LEKO Engineering

LEKO Engineering logo

LEKO Kuljettimet, tuotanto

Haanmäentie 31
FI-32810 Peipohja
Finland

Myynti

Juha Pere
Puh. 050 385 7660
juha.pere@lekogroup.fi

Viljami Aaltonen
Puh. 045 122 0032
viljami.aaltonen@lekogroup.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
Puh. 050 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lekogroup.fi

Siirtoruuvi Oy
Pajatie 2-6, 21870 Riihikoski
Puh. 02 4864 960
Y-tunnus 0585861-2

Taloushallinto
Anu Lehtonen
Puh. 044 349 4867
anu.lehtonen@lekogroup.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003705858612

Operaattori: OP-Pohjola-ryhmä

Välittäjän tunnus: OKOYFIHH

PDF-laskut: siirtoruuvi@lekogroup.fi

Paperilaskujen postiosoite:
Siirtoruuvi Oy
c/o LEKO Group Oy
Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja

Siirtoruuvi yhteystiedot

siirtoruuvi-logo

Ruuvikuljettimet

Sakari Rapakko
Tehdaspäällikkö
Puh. 050 599 2424
sakari.rapakko@lekoengineering.fi

Mikko Kauppi
Tuote- ja myyntipäällikkö
Puh. 0400 314 541
mikko.kauppi@lekoengineering.fi

Pertti Kiiski
Tuotantopäällikkö
Puh. 0400 910 554
pertti.kiiski@lekoengineering.fi

Ville Ylijoki
Työnjohtaja
Puh. 040 529 1826
ville.ylijoki@lekoengineering.fi

Jukka Pistemaa
Suunnittelija
Puh. 044 043 1168
jukka.pistemaa@lekoengineering.fi

Sami Terävä
Suunnittelija
Puh. 050 355 1626
sami.terava@lekoengineering.fi

Ota yhteys