LEKO Engineering

LEKO Engineering logo

LEKO Conveyors, production

Haanmäentie 31
FI-32810 Peipohja
Finland

Sales

Juha Pere
Tel. +358 50 385 7660
juha.pere@lekogroup.fi

Viljami Aaltonen
Tel. +358 45 122 0032
viljami.aaltonen@lekogroup.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
Tel. +358 50 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lekogroup.fi

Siirtoruuvi Oy
Pajatie 2-6
FI-21870 Riihikoski
Finland

Tel. +358 2 4864 960
VAT-number 0585861-2


Financial management

Anu Lehtonen
Tel. +358 44 349 4867
anu.lehtonen@lekogroup.fi

Electronic invoicing address: 003705858612

Operator: OP-Pohjola-ryhmä

Operator code: OKOYFIHH

PDF-invoices: siirtoruuvi@lekogroup.fi

Paper invoices:
Siirtoruuvi Oy
c/o LEKO Group Oy
Haanmäentie 31
FI-32810 Peipohja
Finland

Siirtoruuvi contacts

siirtoruuvi-logo

Screw conveyors

Sakari Rapakko
Factory manager
Tel. +358 50 599 2424
sakari.rapakko@lekoengineering.fi

Mikko Kauppi
Product and sales manager
Tel. +358 400 314 541
mikko.kauppi@lekoengineering.fi

Pertti Kiiski
Production manager
Tel. +358 400 910 554
pertti.kiiski@lekoengineering.fi

Ville Ylijoki
Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 529 1826
ville.ylijoki@lekoengineering.fi

Jukka Pistemaa
Designer
Tel. +358 44 043 1168
jukka.pistemaa@lekoengineering.fi

Sami Terävä
Designer
Tel. +358 50 355 1626
sami.terava@lekoengineering.fi

Contact Us